With this update the following function was realized.
If you want to add a trackable that is still in another collection, you get a hint. You have the option of informing the user by clicking . Now, the current user will also receive a link in the mail. With this link the user can transfer the trackable directly without login.
The whole thing works of course directly with a smartphone, which make the transfers much faster and easier.
In addition, some small bugs have been fixed.