With this update the following function was realized.
If you want to add a trackable that is still in another collection, you get a hint. You have the option of informing the user by clicking . Now, the current user will also receive a link in the mail. With this link the user can transfer the trackable directly without login.
The whole thing works of course directly with a smartphone, which make the transfers much faster and easier.
In addition, some small bugs have been fixed.
This update publishes a little surprise. As mentioned on Facebook, when, where and how, is a little surprise. Other sites use souvenirs (stickers), but we would like to offer something useful. We hope it works as planned. 😀
Otherwise, a few bugs have been fixed.
When updating to version 1.36.1 there were a few mistakes. But we fixed them immediately after they were reported.
Hence the message summarized here.
We expect no errors, but in the background much source code has been revised. We also tested all the features and hope we did not miss anything. 🙂
- User can change his username himself
- Information-Mail that the showroom will be deactivated only to Non-Premium-Users
- Count of showrooms in the headline
- My Requests->Show hidden offers was not available
- General clean up of sourcecode and better connections to the database